Red Bank, TN Home Inspections

“It’s not just about finding defects, it’s about educating our clients to the cause and cures”

At Precision Inspections, we are dedicated to delivering exceptional home inspection services to the Red Bank, TN community

AN AWARD WINNING TEAM!

With a steadfast commitment to excellence, our team ensures that every inspection is thorough, accurate, and tailored to meet the specific needs of our clients. Whether you are buying or selling a home, or in need of radon testing, we are here to provide you with the peace of mind you deserve.

LICENCED | CERTIFIED | OVER 500 REVIEWS!

Joe Holland

Lead Inspector

License #1969

Tim Larkins

Owner/CEO

License #384

David Shipek

Inspector

License #2746

Tim Larkins

Owner/CEO

License #384

Joe Holland

Lead Inspector

License #1969

David Shipek

Inspector

License #2746

Dalton woods
Dalton woods
2024-03-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely amazing company! Joe was great and extremely thorough and made sure I was understanding everything he pointed out. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a home inspection.
Christian Luis Reyes
Christian Luis Reyes
2024-02-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Good people workin hard doin a good job and answering every question you got.
Cheryl Smith
Cheryl Smith
2024-02-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tim was very thorough in his inspection, very professional and kind. He did make some suggestions.Precise Inspections were highly recommended to me and I would use them again!
Mark P
Mark P
2024-02-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The inspection was very thorough, with a detailed report within 24 hours. Tim was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was also willing and able to answer any questions.
Edmond Thomason
Edmond Thomason
2024-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is my 2nd time using Tim and his team for a home inspection. They’re always on time and do a thorough inspection and look for things that are problematic now or that could become problematic for the home buyer down the road. They know their stuff!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!! Thanks again!!!!!
Jeanette Hook
Jeanette Hook
2024-02-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A home inspection can be so overwhelming. I was sent at ease using PRECISE. Joe was so nice to work with. He is a great asset to have for your company. Thank you
Zorana Mrsic
Zorana Mrsic
2024-02-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The team was very professional, easy to communicate with, and most importantly thorough. Highly recommend
Crystal Correces
Crystal Correces
2024-01-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Did an amazing job, would hire again. Very thorough and pointed out things that were important to address.
Sofia Rudakevych
Sofia Rudakevych
2024-01-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great follow through, good detail, and very thorough.
Red Bank, TN Home Inspections

THE PREMIER HOME INSPECTIONS IN RED BANK, TN

Our inspectors are highly trained and certified professionals, holding certifications from the American Home Inspectors Training Institute (AHIT) as well as the prestigious Certified Master Inspector designation. These credentials reflect our rigorous training, comprehensive knowledge, and dedication to maintaining the highest standards in the industry.

Comprehensive Home Inspections for Buyers and Sellers

We understand that a home inspection is a critical component of the real estate transaction process. Our comprehensive home inspections are designed to provide both buyers and sellers with a clear, detailed understanding of the property’s condition. Our services include:

  • Buyer Inspections: For homebuyers, we offer detailed inspections that cover all aspects of the property, from the foundation to the roof. Our goal is to identify any potential issues and provide you with a thorough report to help you make an informed decision.
  • Seller Inspections: For sellers, we offer pre-listing inspections that help identify and address any issues before putting your home on the market. This proactive approach can enhance the value of your home and streamline the selling process.

Specialized Radon Testing

In addition to our comprehensive home inspections, Precision Inspections also provides specialized radon testing services. Radon is a naturally occurring radioactive gas that can pose serious health risks if present in high levels. Our radon testing services ensure that your home is safe and that any necessary mitigation measures can be taken promptly.

Why Choose Precision Inspections?

  • Certified Expertise: As AHIT Certified and Certified Master Inspectors, we bring a wealth of knowledge and professionalism to every inspection.
  • Thorough Inspections: Our comprehensive approach ensures that no detail is overlooked, providing you with a complete understanding of your property’s condition.
  • Client-Focused Service: We prioritize clear communication, timely service, and detailed, easy-to-understand reports to ensure your satisfaction.
  • Peace of Mind: With our meticulous inspections and reliable radon testing, you can trust that your home is safe, functional, and in excellent condition.

Serving Red Bank, TN

Located in the heart of Red Bank, TN, Precision Inspections is proud to serve our community with the highest level of integrity and expertise. Whether you are a homebuyer seeking reassurance, a seller looking to ensure your property is market-ready, or in need of radon testing, we are here to assist you every step of the way.

Contact Us

Ready to schedule your home inspection or radon testing, or have questions about our services? Contact Precision Inspections today. Our friendly and knowledgeable team is here to provide you with the information and support you need.

(423) 680-7520

Radon Assessments

Builder Warranty

Condos & Apartments

Duplexes & Multiplexes

Maintenance Inspections

Red Bank, TN HOME INSPECTIONS

Proudly serving Chattanooga, Cleveland, Ringgold, Dalton, Calhoun, East Brainerd, Collegedale, Red Bank, and all cities in between.
error: Content is protected !!