East Brainerd, TN Home Inspections

“It’s not just about finding defects, it’s about educating our clients to the cause and cures”

At Precision Inspections, we pride ourselves on delivering top-notch home inspection services to the East Brainerd, TN community.

AN AWARD WINNING TEAM!

Precision Inspections is dedicated to serving our community with the highest level of integrity and expertise. Whether you are a homebuyer seeking reassurance or a seller looking to ensure your property is in top condition, we are here to assist you every step of the way.

LICENCED | CERTIFIED | OVER 500 REVIEWS!

Joe Holland

Lead Inspector

License #1969

Tim Larkins

Owner/CEO

License #384

David Shipek

Inspector

License #2746

Tim Larkins

Owner/CEO

License #384

Joe Holland

Lead Inspector

License #1969

David Shipek

Inspector

License #2746

Dalton woods
Dalton woods
2024-03-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely amazing company! Joe was great and extremely thorough and made sure I was understanding everything he pointed out. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a home inspection.
Christian Luis Reyes
Christian Luis Reyes
2024-02-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Good people workin hard doin a good job and answering every question you got.
Cheryl Smith
Cheryl Smith
2024-02-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tim was very thorough in his inspection, very professional and kind. He did make some suggestions.Precise Inspections were highly recommended to me and I would use them again!
Mark P
Mark P
2024-02-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The inspection was very thorough, with a detailed report within 24 hours. Tim was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was also willing and able to answer any questions.
Edmond Thomason
Edmond Thomason
2024-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This is my 2nd time using Tim and his team for a home inspection. They’re always on time and do a thorough inspection and look for things that are problematic now or that could become problematic for the home buyer down the road. They know their stuff!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!!! Thanks again!!!!!
Jeanette Hook
Jeanette Hook
2024-02-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A home inspection can be so overwhelming. I was sent at ease using PRECISE. Joe was so nice to work with. He is a great asset to have for your company. Thank you
Zorana Mrsic
Zorana Mrsic
2024-02-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The team was very professional, easy to communicate with, and most importantly thorough. Highly recommend
Crystal Correces
Crystal Correces
2024-01-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Did an amazing job, would hire again. Very thorough and pointed out things that were important to address.
Sofia Rudakevych
Sofia Rudakevych
2024-01-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great follow through, good detail, and very thorough.
East Brainerd Home Inspections

Comprehensive Home Inspections

We understand that buying or selling a home is one of the most significant decisions you’ll make. That’s why we offer comprehensive home inspections that cover every aspect of the property. Our detailed inspection process includes:

  • Structural Components: We thoroughly examine the foundation, framing, and structural integrity of the home to identify any potential issues.
  • Roofing Systems: Our inspectors assess the condition of the roof, including shingles, flashing, gutters, and downspouts, to ensure they are functioning properly.
  • Electrical Systems: We inspect the electrical panel, wiring, outlets, and fixtures to ensure they meet safety standards and are in good working order.
  • Plumbing Systems: Our team evaluates the plumbing system, including pipes, fixtures, water heaters, and drainage systems, to detect any leaks or issues.
  • HVAC Systems: We check the heating, ventilation, and air conditioning systems to ensure they are operating efficiently and safely.
  • Interior and Exterior: We examine the overall condition of the interior and exterior of the home, including walls, ceilings, floors, windows, doors, and insulation.

WHY CHOOSE US

Our team at Precision Inspections is comprised of highly skilled and certified professionals. We are proud to hold both InterNACHI Certification and the prestigious Certified Master Inspector designation. These credentials reflect our extensive training, knowledge, and commitment to maintaining industry-leading standards in home inspections.
  • Certified Expertise: As InterNACHI Certified and Certified Master Inspectors, we bring unparalleled expertise and professionalism to every inspection.
  • Thoroughness: Our comprehensive inspections leave no stone unturned, providing you with a detailed and accurate assessment of your property.
  • Client-Focused: We prioritize our clients’ needs and concerns, offering clear communication and detailed reports that are easy to understand.
  • Peace of Mind: With our meticulous attention to detail, you can have confidence in the safety, functionality, and value of your home.

Contact Us

Ready to schedule your home inspection or have questions about our services? Contact Precision Inspections today. Our friendly and knowledgeable team is here to provide you with the information and support you need.

(423) 680-7520

Radon Assessments

Builder Warranty

Condos & Apartments

Duplexes & Multiplexes

Maintenance Inspections

EAST BRAINERD, TN HOME INSPECTIONS

Proudly serving Chattanooga, Cleveland, Ringgold, Dalton, Calhoun, East Brainerd, Collegedale, Red Bank, and all cities in between.
error: Content is protected !!